Domestic

PX Contacts in PNG

Title Name Email
Executive Manager Mr Nalin RODRIGO
Manager Cargo Service Delivery Mr Seneka WIJESINGHE swijesinghe@airniugini.com.pg
Deputy Executive Manager Mr James TIRA jtira@airniugini.com.pg
Manager Commercial Mr Nalin RODRIGO nrodrigo@airniugini.com.pg
PA to Executive Manager Mrs Sere HEKWA cargo.sec@airniugini.com.pg
Admin Manager Mr Joseph KIMAT jkimat@airniugini.com.pg
Revenue Optimization Manager Mr Paul ALI paul.ali@airniugini.com.pg
Cargo Sales/Market Manager Mrs K DE BEER kdebeer@airniugini.com.pg
Systems and Quality Officer Mr Ishmael API iapi@airniugini.com.pg
Skychain Systems Coordinator Mrs Ruth FRANI rfrani@airniugini.com.pg
Capacity Controller Sevese MOREA cargo.capcon@airniugini.com.pg
Reservation Officer Ms Linda YAKAPU cargo.res2@airniugini.com.pg
Reservation Officer Ms Ellen SOLULU esolulu@airniugini.com.pg
ULD Controller Mr Hare Hapeho cargo.uld@airniugini.com.pg
Compliance & Quality Manager Ms Paila LEKA pleka@airniugini.com.pg
Customer Service Supervisor Ms Doris IGA diga@airniugini.com.pg
Claims Officer Ms Lorraine PAISAWA cargo.claims@airniugini.com.pg
PO Mail Office Mrs Vai TOUA vtoua@airniugini.com.pg

Cargo Operations (DOMESTIC)

Title Name Email
Duty Manager POM HUB cargo.operations@airniugini.com.pg
Corporate Charter Coordinator POM cargo.corp@airniugini.com.pg
Freighter Operations Manager Mr Peter Paul ALI pali@airniugini.com.pg
Dangerous Goods Officer Mr. Bembo Kera dg.co-ord@airniugini.com.pg

PX Contacts PNG Domestic

STATION NAME DESIGNATION LANDLINE EMAIL
Daru Hendrick Senat Port Manager 276 1077 apt_dau@airniugini.com.pg
Goroka Gideon Samuel Port Manager 532 3239 gka.manager@airniugini.com.pg
Goroka Nathan Humane Cargo 532 1278 apt.gka@airniugini.com.pg
Mt Hagen Paul Rumints Port Manager 545 1318 apt.hagen.manager@airniugini.com.pg
Mt Hagen Peter Toroiye Area Manager 542 1714 sales.mt.hagen@airniugini.com.pg
Mendi Thomas Kiap Port Manager 549 1060 mdu.apt@airniugini.com.pg
Mendi Benly Wakom Senior Traffic Officer 549 1060 mdu.apt@airniugini.com.pg
Moro Robin Taman Port Manager 278 6240 PNGANG01@oilsearch.com
Moro Benson Tuka Port Manager 278 2420 PNGANG01@oilsearch.com
Tari Henry Tambiawi Port Manager 540 8074 sales.tari@airniugini.com.pg
Gurney Daniel Tasman Port Manager 641 1031 dtasman@airniugini.com.pg
Popondetta Edward Ososo Port Manager 629 7003 sales.popondetta@airniugini.com.pg
Kiunga Korosa Mapa Port Manager 649 1422 sales.kiunga@airniugini.com.pg
Tabubil Hane Schaaf-Garo Port Manager 649 8049 sales.tabubil@airniugini.com.pg
Tabubil George Taule Traffic Officer 649 8049 sales.tabubil@airniugini.com.pg
Madang Wewe Pih Port Manager 422 2004 sales.madang@airniugini.com.pg
Lae Leslie Simon Area Manager 475 3905 lsimon@airniugini.com.pg
Vanimo Roland Boga Port Manager 457 1466/457 1014 sales.vanimo@airniugini.com.pg
Wewak Dorothy Jakis Port Manager 456 2179 sales.wewak@airniugini.com.pg
Wewak Bako Toa Airport Supervisor 456 2367 apt.wwk@airniugini.com.pg
Bulolo Stephanie Kisokau A/Senior Traffic Officer 276 4271 pxbulolusales@airniugini.com.pg
Rabaul Peter Dokta Area Manager 982 8031 rab.manager@airniugini.com.pg
Rabaul Simon Yanum Port Manager 983 9325/983 9322 rab.apt@airniugini.com.pg
Kavieng Darrel Dugumari Port Manager 984 2135/984 1473 apt.kvg@airniugini.com.pg
Kavieng Sebo Badiawa Airport Supervisor 984 2233 apt.kvg@airniugini.com.pg
Manus Polongotch Kepiniu Port Manager 970 9053 aales.manus@airniugini.com.pg
Lihir Raymond Sagon Traffic Officer 986 7162 air.niugini@newcrest.com.pg
Hoskins Allan Sinade Port Manager 983 5077 hkn.manager@airniugini.com.pg
Chimbu Robert Micah Port Manager 535 1273 cmu.mgra@airniugini.com.pg
Buka Joan Purupru Port Manager 973 9639 bua.mgra@airniugini.com.pg