International

PX Contacts International

Station Air Niugini Office/
GSA Name
Name/Title Email Address Telephone Fax
Brisbane Air Niugini Office Dianne Merchant
Airport & Services Manager
airngbneairport@bigpond.com +61 7 3860 4161 +61 7 3860 4350
Courtney Neville
Cargo Sales Exec
cneville@airnugini.com.pg
Cairns Air Niugini Office Maree Keygan
Airport & Services Manager
airngcnsairport@bigpond.com +61 7 40 359209 +61 40 359054
Sydney Air Niugini Office Makelita Faamoe
Airport & Services Manager
airngsydapt@bigpond.com +61 2 9290 1443 +61 2 9290 2026
Manila Air Niugini Office Theresa See
Station Manager
tsee@airniugini.com.pg
Singapore Air Niugini Office Lena Chuang
Station Manager
airng.sq@pacific.net.sg
Singapore GSA – DEKS Air
Pte Ltd
Daniel Sin
General Manager
dsin@deksair.com.sq +65 633 88180 +65 633 46335
Singapore GSA – DEKS Air
Pte Ltd
Standley Bung
Cargo Manager
dekscargo_px@deksair.com.sg +65 6545 7095
Jakarta GSA – Pt – AYUBERGA Mr.Andri Bermawi
MD
+62 21 835 6214 +62 21 835 3937
Ms. Eva Ambadar
Operation sales promotion/Reporting
airniugini@ayuberga.com
Ms. Dewi Untari & Ms. Irfianti
Reserv/Ticketing Ops
Sri Lanka GSA – Air Ceylon
Cargo
Mr. Prasad Hewagama
CEO
prasad@spicejet.ik +62 21 835 6214 +62 21 8353 979
Taipei GSA – Executive Air
Service Ltd
Robert Jan
CEO PRESIDENT JPK AIRFREIGHT
Robert@jpkair.com.tw +886 2 2531 3268 +886 2 2531 3267
Sunny - sunny@jpkair.com.tw
Fanny
Customer Service Supervisor
fanny@jpkair.com.tw
Tokyo Air Niugini Office +81 3 5216 3555 +81 3 5216 3556
Tokyo GSA – U – Transport
Global Inc.
1-8-11,Shinkiba, Koto-ku,Tokyo
136-0082 Japan
Massano Lida
Cargo Manager
 +81-3-3522-2286 +81-3-3522-2280
Toyoaki Mizuhara
GM
toyoaki-mizuhara@utijapan.co.jp
Seoul GSA – Korea Universal
Co.Ltd
H.T.KIM
VICE PRESIDENT/
AIRFREIGHT
htkim@koreauniversal.com +82-2 3706 3368 +82-2-319 0888
Hong Kong GSA – TAM WING
KUN HOLDINGS Ltd
Frederick Yeon
Asst Cargo Manager
frederickyeon@tam.com.hk +852 2527 7098 +852 2527 7026
Sam SHER
Manager Cargo
samsher@tam.com.hk +852 2527 7098 +852 2527 7026
Kuala Lumpur GSA – Abadi Aviation
Service.Sdn.Bhd
Albert Yeoh
General Manager/Cargo
albertyeoh@abadi.com.my +60 3 8787 1198 +60 3 8787 1108
Honiara GSA – SOLAIR Pty Ltd Kamoriki - tkamoriki@solair.com.sb
Apana - napana@solair.com.sb
Nadi GSA – Air Terminal
Services(ATS)
Mr.Sitiveni Niumataiwalu
Cargo Manager & RAMP Services
mcrs@ats.com.fj
Neel Kishore
Cargo Sales Supervisor
neel@ats.com.fj +679 672 1580
USA GSA – Platinum Air Cargo LP
19115 Lee Road Suite 227, Humble, Texas 77338
Don Cochran
President
Don@platinumaircargo.net +1.281.869.8021
+1.281.827.0803 (CELL)
+1.281.869.8028
Timothy Pfeil - Timothy@platinumaircargo.net
Auckland GSA – MCH Cargo
New Zealand Ltd
P.O.Box 73-066, Ogilvie Crescent,
Air NZ Cargo
Terminal, Auckland
International Airport,
Auckland,
New Zealand
Mr Borje Lindmark
CEO
borje@mchholding.com.au +64 9 256 8513 +64 9 256 8202
Ivo D’Silva Ivo@mchcargo.co.nz +64 27 5101520
Vince vince@mchcargo.co.nz
Mr.Shrikant Kanakia
Country Head
shrikant.px@nayakaviation.com mob#91 9811 222448
Mumbai Nayak Aviation Vipin Mohla
Manager
vipinmohla@nayakaviation.com
Arnid Nayak
MD
arvindnayak@nayakaviation.com
Sharath Mallya
Accountant
sharathmallya@nayakaviation.com
Port Moresby Air Niugini Cargo HQ
Airfreight Dept.,
PO BOX 9086 BKO, NCD, PNG
Mr Seneka Wijesinghe Operations Manager swijesinghe@airniugini.com.pg
cargo.res@airniugini.com.pg,
cgo.res2@airniugini.com.pg
Nalin Rodrigo Executive Manager Cargo nrodrigo@airniugini.com.pg