International

PX Contacts International

Station Air Niugini Office/
GSA Name
Name/Title Email Address Telephone
Brisbane, Cairns GSA ACP Worldwide LTD David Harris
Sales Manager QLD
pxcargo@acpworldwide.com.au

+ 61 (0) 423842627

+61 7 31280584

Cairns Air Niugini Office Maree Keygan
Australian Airports Regional Manager
mkeygan@airniugini.com.pg +61 7 40 359209
Manila Air Niugini Office Theresa See
Station Manager
tsee@airniugini.com.pg
Singapore Air Niugini Office Lena Chuang
Station Manager
airng.sq@pacific.net.sg
Singapore GSA – DEKS Air
Pte Ltd
Daniel Sin
General Manager
dsin@deksair.com.sq +65 633 88180
Singapore GSA – DEKS Air
Pte Ltd
Standley Bung
Cargo Manager
dekscargo_px@deksair.com.sg +65 6545 7095
Jakarta GSA – Pt – AYUBERGA Mr.Andri Bermawi
MD
+62 21 835 6214
Ms. Eva Ambadar
Operation sales promotion/Reporting
airniugini@ayuberga.com
Ms. Dewi Untari & Ms. Irfianti
Reserv/Ticketing Ops
Sri Lanka GSA – Air Ceylon
Cargo
Mr. Prasad Hewagama
CEO
prasad@spicejet.ik +62 21 835 6214
Taipei GSA – Executive Air
Service Ltd
Robert Jan
CEO PRESIDENT JPK AIRFREIGHT
Robert@jpkair.com.tw +886 2 2531 3268
Sunny – sunny@jpkair.com.tw
Fanny
Customer Service Supervisor
fanny@jpkair.com.tw
Tokyo Air Niugini Office +81 3 5216 3555
Tokyo GSA – U – Transport
Global Inc.
1-8-11,Shinkiba, Koto-ku,Tokyo
136-0082 Japan
Massano Lida
Cargo Manager
 +81-3-3522-2286
Toyoaki Mizuhara
GM
toyoaki-mizuhara@utijapan.co.jp
Seoul GSA – Korea Universal
Co.Ltd
H.T.KIM
VICE PRESIDENT/
AIRFREIGHT
htkim@koreauniversal.com +82-2 3706 3368
Hong Kong GSA – TAM WING
KUN HOLDINGS Ltd
Frederick Yeon
Asst Cargo Manager
frederickyeon@tam.com.hk +852 2527 7098
Sam SHER
Manager Cargo
samsher@tam.com.hk +852 2527 7098
Kuala Lumpur GSA – Abadi Aviation
Service.Sdn.Bhd
Albert Yeoh
General Manager/Cargo
albertyeoh@abadi.com.my +60 3 8787 1198
Honiara GSA – SOLAIR Pty Ltd Kamoriki – tkamoriki@solair.com.sb
Apana – napana@solair.com.sb
Nadi GSA – Air Terminal
Services(ATS)
Mr.Sitiveni Niumataiwalu
Cargo Manager & RAMP Services
mcrs@ats.com.fj
Neel Kishore
Cargo Sales Supervisor
neel@ats.com.fj +679 672 1580
USA GSA – Platinum Air Cargo LP
19115 Lee Road Suite 227, Humble, Texas 77338
Don Cochran
President
Don@platinumaircargo.net +1.281.869.8021
+1.281.827.0803 (CELL)
Timothy Pfeil – Timothy@platinumaircargo.net
Auckland MCH Aviation NZ Ltd,
P.O.Box 73-066, Cargo Central, George Bolt Drive, Auckland Airport, New Zealand
Mr Borje Lindmark CEO

reservations@mchholding.co.nz 

 

 

+64 9 256 8513
Mr.Shrikant Kanakia
Country Head
shrikant.px@nayakaviation.com mob#91 9811 222448
Mumbai Nayak Aviation Vipin Mohla
Manager
vipinmohla@nayakaviation.com
Arnid Nayak
MD
arvindnayak@nayakaviation.com
Sharath Mallya
Accountant
sharathmallya@nayakaviation.com
Port Moresby Air Niugini Cargo HQ
Airfreight Dept.,
PO BOX 9086 BKO, NCD, PNG
cargo.res@airniugini.com.pg,
cgo.res2@airniugini.com.pg